Many Villages of Kashmir Divisions are Declared as Red Zones – Check List

Many Villages of Kashmir Divisions are Declared as Red Zones

20 villages including Parray Mohala Hajin, Chandergeer Hajin, Batagund Hajin in Bandipora dist,

Gudoora, Chandgam, Pinglena, Parigam, Abhama,Sangerwani & Khaigam in Pulwama dist,

Waskura in Ganderbal,

Sedew & Ramnagri in Shopian district

Mehjoor Nagar, Natipora, Lal Bazar, Eidgah & Shalteng in Srinagar dist.

& Chadoora in Budgam district of Kashmir div have been declared as Red Zones


COVID-19 UPDATE : 6 new positive cases confirmed in Kashmir Division

78 return home after completing 14 days quarantine period

Fake news circulating that the financial year has been extended

Covid-19 31 March Updates : 24 people who attended Tablighi Jamaat Delhi meet test positive

Earthquake Jolts Kashmir Valley

Breaking : 03 More Positive Corona Cases in Kashmir

J&K School Education Department Instruction for private School


Join Telegram | Follow on Instagram | Mobile App

Attention Please : Need Govt or Private Job? Click here to Install Our Official Mobile App to Get Regular Jobs Updates, Breaking News, Results & Current Affairs

JKSSB Govt Jobs - Check Updates
Bank Jobs, IBPS, All Banks Updates
Jammu & Kashmir News Check All Latest News from J&K
Government Jobs, Private Jobs - Check All Jobs Updates

Do you Need Website, Mobile App or Software check our Services Below

Websites Softwares Mobile Apps