Email:dytesamba1@gmail.co

GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU & KASHMIR OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT DEVELOPMENT

Phone No: 01923-291743

COMMISSIONER, SAMBA District Youth Training and Empowerment (DYTE), Samba

Subject: - Selection list of Staff under District Youth Training and Empowerment Samba. Reference: (i) Advertisement No. 01 DYTE/2022 dated 03.10.2022

(ii) Advertisement No. 02 DYTE/2022 dated 22.10.2022 Whereas as the interview of shortlisted candidates for staff under District Youth

Training and Empowerment (DYTE) for a period of three months were conducted on

07.11.2022 by the selection committee constituted vide order no 40 of 2022 dated 1/10/2022. The candidates figuring in the selection list (annexure "A") are asked to submit their joining report in the office of concerned BDO office within five days of publication of this notification and in case any candidates failed to join within the prescribed time period the next candidates in the waiting list of selected candidates

		Anne	exure "A"		
S.No	Name of the post	Block	Name of the applicant	Parentage	Point
Selection	on list		1000		
1	Physical Instructor Male	Ghagwal	Amit Sharma	Sh. Sanji Ram	66.34
Selection					
1	Physical Instructor Male	Nud	Raj Singh	Sh. Sobha Singh	92.50
Waiting	list				
1	Physical Instructor Male	Nud	Rishi Kesh Sharma	Sh. Gian Chand	70.86
Selection	on list		100000000000000000000000000000000000000		
1	Physical Instructor Male	Purmandal	Tirath Ram	Sh. Munshi Ram	92.25
Selection	on List				
1	Physical Instructor Male	Rajpura	Rajesh Kumar	Sh. Manohar Lal	72.19
Waiting		59-5			
1	Physical Instructor Male	Rajpura	Dimple Kumar	Sh. Chaman Lal	68.52
Selection					
1	Physical Instructor Male	Ramgarh	Rohit Kundan	Sh. Prem Chand	91.00
Waiting	List				
1	Physical Instructor Male	Ramgarh	Satwant Singh	Sh. Abtar Singh	62.45
Selection					
1	Physical Instructor Male	Samba	Raj Singh	Lt.Sh. Kamal Singh	95.25
Waiting	List				
1	Physical Instructor Male	Samba	Anil Kumar	Sh. Mohan Lal	92.25
Selection	on List				
1	Physical Instructor Male	Vijaypur	Deepak Raj	Sh. Charan Dass	94.50
Waiting	List	13040000	W 555		
1	Physical Instructor Male	Vijaypur	Rakesh Singh	Sh. Sardar Singh	91.25

Selection List Physical Instructor Ghagwal Neeta Devi Female Selection List Bandana Sharma

Instructor Nud Female Selection List Rajpura Instructor Mamta Sharma Physical Female Waiting List

Physical Instructor Rajpura Female Selection List Physical Instructor Samba Female Waiting List

Physical Instructor Samba Instructor Vijaypur

Ramgarh

Samba

Vijaypur

Ghagwal

Purmandal

Purmandal

Rajpura

Ramgarh

Ramgarh

Samba

Vijaypur

Vijaypur

Nud

Nud

Female Selection List Physical Female Selection List Academic Instructor Nud Waiting List Academic Instructor Nud Selection List Purmandal

Academic Instructor Selection List Academic Instructor

f

f

b

S

Selection List

Selection List

Waiting List

Selection List

Selection List

Waiting List

Selection List

Selection List Academic Instructor Selection List Data Entry Op Selection List Data Entry Op Waiting List Data Entry Op

Academic Instructor

Data Entry Op Selection List Data Entry Op Waiting List Data Entry Op

DIP/J-11735/22

Dt: 17-11-2022

Ritu Sharma Sh. Yugal Kishore Sapna Devi

Devinder Kumar

Dinesh Sambyal

Vishal Verma

Rahul Kumar

Kaushal Kumar

Vikas Sharma

Deepak Sharma

Idhnan Khan

Sumit Singh Katal

Vishal Sharma

Aman Sharma

Sahil Kumar

Arun Singh

Chand Puri

Sh. Faquir Singh Upasana Phounsa Mansi Sharma

Sh. Harbans Lal Abhishek Jasrotia Vishal Magotra

Sh.

Singh

Sh. Baldev Ram

Sh.

Kumar

Sh. Thoru Ram

Sh. Baij Nath

Pawan

80.32

76.70

77.13

75.77

81.02

71.36

72.65

61.92

47.50

65.58

61.55

56.14

66.21

51.84

43.24

34.99

54.94

Sham Lal Sharma Sh. Nischal Singh Sh. Suraj Parkash Sh. Girdhari Lal Sh. Parveen Lal

Sh. Harbans Lal 43.25 Sh. Raj Kumar 40.12 Sh. Swarn Puri 39.44 Sh. Bhushan 41.77 Kumar Sh. Gafoor Khan 41.37 Harbans Sh. 35.17

Surinder

Manohar

Samba.

Surinder

Sngh Sh. Raj Singh Deepak Kumar 33.45 Addl. District Dev. Commissioner (Nodal Officer DYTE)

Singh Katal

Sh. Shadi Lal

Sh. Roop Chand

Sh. Kumar