## **GOVERNMENT OF JAMMU AND KASHMIR** OFFICE OF THE DISTRICT DEV. COMMISSIONER, REASI

Mini Secretariat District Administrative Complex, Reasi-182311(J&K) Email: reasicpo@gmail.com, Ph. 01991-245588

**NOTICE:** Subject: Revised List of Short-listed Candidates for different posts under One

Stop Centre Recruitment, District Reasi.

Whereas, list of 38 short-listed candidates for different posts under One Stop Centre Recruitment, District Reasi was advertised on 20-10-2022 and were called for Viva-voce on 02-11-2022 at Conference Hall, DC Office Complex, Reasi; and

Whereas, candidates were given a time period of 03 days to file objections (if any), from the

date of advertisement of the order, in the Office of District Social Welfare Officer, Reasi along with

all valid proofs/documents; and

DIP/J-10909/22 Dated: 1/11/2022

S.No.

2

3

4

5

1

2

3

4

1

1

1

1

2

3

4

1

3

4

6

8

a

10

11

12

13

14

15 1

2

3

4

5

6

Reasi

Recruitment of District Reasi:

Administrator

Case Worker

Psycho -Social

Personnel/ Lawyer

Counsellor

Para Legal

Para Medical

Office Assistant

Multi Purpose Staff/

Security Guard /

Night Guard

entertained/considered.

be allowed to appear in the interview.

for depositing the same in the office.

No TA/DA shall be paid for the interview. No separate call letters shall be issued.

Cook

Personnel

Central

Post Applied for

Whereas, a single representation was received along with valid documents, which after veri-

Name of Applicant

Sunali Khajuria

Monika Sharma

Monika Sharma

Dimple Bharti

Sunita Devi

Sunita Devi

Dimple Bharti

Raini Devi

Lovely Parl

Nitika Suri

Samina Kouser

Palvee Sharma

Pooja Bakshi

Raksha Devi

Imtaz Ahmed

Arshad Hussain

Ashfaiq Hussain

Rukhsana Bano

Naseem Banoo

Neeta Devi

Lalita Devi

Nisha Devi

Shalu Devi

Rahib Sudan

Bandana Devi

Arfana Akhter

Ranjeet Singh

Tarseem Jaral

Abdul Hamid

Ashfaq Hussain

Mohd Rafiq

Anu Radha

Shiv Raj

Madhu

Sonali Verma

Sunita Devi

Rita Devi

Jyoti Devi

fication and scrutiny, was found eligible; and
Whereas, based on eligibility, the case was considered and accordingly revised and final shortlist as per "Annexure A" has been framed as per the qualification points/criteria of candi-

Whereas, the interviews scheduled on 02-11-2022 cannot be conducted due to ongoing "Back to Village 4" programme. Now, therefore the interviews shall be conducted on 05-11-2022 at Conference Hall, DC Office Complex, Reasi at 11 AM sharp.

**ANNEXURE - A** Revised/Final List of Short-Listed Candidates for different Posts under One Stop Centre (OSC)

Parentage

Chamail Singh

Harish Kumar

Harish Kumar

Chamail Singh

Munish Chand

Harbans Lal Sharma

Mohammad Din Lone

Vijay Kumar Suri

Rajinder Kumar

Manoj Bakshi

Dhyan Singh

Mohd Sharief

Suram Chand

Gulam Mohd

Mohd Ramzan

Manzoor Hussain

Nazir Ahmed Chak

Subash Chander

Mangat Ram

Babu Singh

Om Parkash

Papu Ram

Ram Singh

Mohammdu

Gulam Mohd

Ch. Kalu

Any individual having any objection with regard to the claim over and above short listed candidates, should reach in this office along with documentary proof within 03 days for the date of publication of this notice in the print media. No objection after said period shall be

The above shortlisted candidates are requested to appear before the interview committee on the scheduled date and time. If any candidate fails to appear in the interview on the given

The candidates must produce all original documents/testimonials as required as per adver-

Any candidate who fails to produce the relevant original documents/testimonials shall not

A photocopy of each such document duly self attested should be brought by the candidate

The candidates shall report at the interview venue sharp at 10:30 AM at DC Office Complex

date/time shall not be interview later and shall forfeit the right of consideration.

tisement notice before the selection committee at the time of interview.

Mohammad Ramzan

Bansi Lal

Ali Mohd

Tej Ram

Dev Raj

Jeet Singh

Bansi Lal

Bansi Lal

Madan Lal

Ashok Kumar Khajuria

Kewal Kumar Sharma

Ravi Kumar Verma

Sd/-

(Babila Rakwal) JKAS

District Dev. Commissioner, Reasi (Chairman, One Stop Centre)

Address

Kans Brahmana

Saraswati Nagar

Nai Basti Reasi

Nai Basti Reasi

Bathoie

Bathoie

Khowala Moh. Reasi

Thanpal, Thakrakote

Pattian, Thakrakote

kans Brahamna

Aghar Ballian

W No. 1 Reasi

Shajroo

Reasi

Sarh

Sungal

Shajroo

Seela

Mulass

Jamaslan

Seela Reasi

Dosanoon Matlote

Aghar Ballian

Maman Kote

Vijaypur Reasi

Upper Talwara

Aghar Jittoo

Chassote

Kotla

Reasi

Seela

Arbais Shajroo

Tailian Moh. Reasi

Mahadev Reasi

Aghar Ballian

Katra