F.NO. S.S-11011/46/2022-Selection Post_NWR (Comp No 3031)

Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh

Recruitment to the post of Senior Scientific Assistant (Physics) in CFSL Advertisement No.: Phase XI/2023/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW11323;

Vacancies: 01{(UR-01)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Senior Scientific Assistant (Physics) in CFSL, Advertised vide Post code No. NW11323 of Advertisement No. Phase XI/2023/Selection Posts

Essential Qualification:

Master Degree in Physics or Applied Physics or Computer Science or Electronics or Forensic Science with Physics one of the subjects or papers during all the three years of Bachelor of Science level from a recognized University Bachelor of Engineering or B.Tech (Civil or Electrical or Mechanical or Electronics or Telecommunication) Computer Science and Engineering (CSE) or Electronics and Communication Engineering (ECE) or Informatitechnology or Electronics or Electrical and Electronics (EEE) from a recognized University.

Candidates may refer to the advertisement No. Phase XI/Selection Posts/2023 advertising the post of Senior Scientific Assistant (Physics) in CFSL Post Code No. NW11323. Rejection List for the post was published on 22.01.2024 and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. No representations received against the Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 14.09.2023 for Phase XI/Selection Posts/2023 held on 27th to 30th June, 2023 for the post of Senior Scientific Assistant (Physics) in CFSL Post Code No. NW11323- are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.No	REGISTRATION NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1.	93000202098	3313001432	SHUBHAM SINGH YADAV
2.	82000222098	1313041121	ABHINAV RANJAN
3.	84000226458	5313018419	VARUN YADAV
4.	71001074492	3313004459	APARNAMOL. N.A
5.	94000122941	2313014771	DEBLINA CHAKRABORTY
6.	94000162543	5313017899	DIVYA VASHISTHA
7.	40000996079	5313009615	KONARK KAUSHIK
8.	50004901040	4313001255	ATISHAY GAUTAM
9.	30000316094	5313023617	NANDINI BAJPAI
10.	95000760966	8313013565	ASHISH KUMAR YADAV
11.	40000674595	8313004838	SHUBHAM BHARDWAJ
12.	40000967766	7313008130	SHUBHAM
13.	40001025477	2313002381	AVINASH PARASHAR
14.	93000365059	1313014764	SHUBHANJALI SAHU
15.	40000981081	2313000534	RAHUL KUMAR
16.	71000368653	3313006325	ANCY CHERIAN
17.	92000406702	8313008370	BHANU PRATAP SINGH
18.	93000571844	5313012365	HEMANT SINGH
19.	94000573302	2313010961	BRATATI DATTA
20.	83000215684	5313025549	NITISH VARIYAR
21.	85000371944	5313015302	MOHIT PANDEY
22.	30001277522	1313025524	HEMANT KUMAR
23.	84000311688	7313010658	SAPNA

24.	94000326099	5313025430	NIKIT SINGHAL
25.	73001906277	1313024359	VISHAL VERMA
26.	40002728328	5313026914	RUPESH
27.	83000284011	1313017636	GAURAV

^{3.} Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the CFSL, Chandigarh.

Under Secretary, Govt. of India Dated 05.02.2024