Jun 22, 2024

When is ‘International Missing Children’s Day’ celebrated?
a.   24 May
b.   25 May
c.   23 April
d.   None of these

Recently by whom the National Achievement Survey 2021 report has been released?
a.   Ministry of Finance
b.   Ministry of Agriculture
c.   Ministry of Education
d.   None of these

Who has been appointed as the chairman of Committee B in the 75th World Health Assembly?
a.   Vivek Kumar
b.   Rajesh Bhushan
c.   Sanjiv Bajaj
d.   None of these

Which has become the first metro city to get its Biodiversity Register?
a.   Jaipur
b.   New Delhi
c.   Kolkata
d.   None of these

Who won the ‘Vasvik Industrial Research Award 2020’?
a.   Soumya Swaminathan
b.   A Gopalakrishnan
c.   Maria Kerkhove
d.   None of these

state government has increased the destitute women’s pension to 1000 rupees?
a.   Uttar Pradesh
b.   Karnataka
c.   Jharkhand
d.   None of these

Who has released the book ‘Listen to Your Heart: The London Adventure’ written by?
a.   Karuna Nundy
b.   Gautam Adani
c.   Gaurav Sachdeva
d.   Ruskin Bond

Who has become the first woman fighter aviator of the Indian Army?
a.   Shivangi Singh
b.   Abhilasha Barak
c.   Nimitra Joshi
d.   None of these

Which bank has tied up with Mahagram for digital payments?
a.   IndusInd Bank
b.   HDFC Bank
c.   ICICI Bank
d.   None of these

Recently with which country RBI has allowed to settle business transactions in Indian Rupees?
a.   Russia
b.   Sri Lanka
c.   Ukraine
d.   None of these

Who has resigned as the President of the Indian Olympic Association?
a.   Tarun Kapoor
b.   Naresh Kumar
c.   Narinder Batra
d.   None of these

Where has the supercomputer named Param Porul been inaugurated?
a.   IIT Madras
b.   NIT Tiruchirappalli
c.   IIT Kanpur
d.   None of these

Where has India’s biggest drone festival been inaugurated?
a.   Bhopal
b.   Mumbai
c.   New Delhi
d.  None of these

Who has been awarded the highest British honor recently?
a.   Meenakshi Lekhi
b.   Kishore Jayaraman
c.   Piyush Goyal
d.   None of these

Who inaugurated the first National Conference of Women Legislators?
a.   Narendra Modi
b.   Nirmala Sitharaman
c.   Ram Nath Kovind
d.   None of these

26th May 2022 Current Affairs Daily Dose

ArticlesIndia Notifications
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant Jobs Updates, Notifications, News and Ads. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service

Copyright © 2010 to Present | JKUpdates | Designed by Bharat Softwares