Jun 19, 2024

UPSC Exam Calendar 2024

Name of the Post : UPSC Exam Calendar 2024

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) has given a tentative calendar of various exams Reserved for UPSC RTs/ Exam, Engg Service (Prelims) Exam, Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Exam, CBI (DSP) LDCE, CISF AC(EXE) LDCE & other to be held in 2024. This information has also been given in the calendar of UPSC when will the exam be held. All the candidates who are preparing for UPSC exam can check their exam date at below link…

Exam Conducted By

Union Public Service Commission (UPSC) is Conducted the Exam Time to Time.

Exam Calendar Details
Sl No UPSC Exam / Recruitment Name Date of Notification Last Date for
receipt of
Applications
UPSC Exam Date 2024
1. Reserved for UPSC RT/ Exam 13-01-2024, 24-02-2024, 09-03-2024, 06-07-2024, 10-08-2024, 19-10-2024, 21-12-2024 (Saturday)
2. Engg Services (Preliminary) Exam, 2024 06-09-2023 26-09-2023 18-02-2024 (Sunday)
3. Combined Geo-Scientist (Preliminary) Exam, 2024 20-09-2023 10-10-2023
4. CISF AC(EXE) LDCE-2024 29-11-2023 19-12-2023 10-03-2024 (Sunday)
5. N.D.A. & N.A. Exam (I), 2024 20-12-2023 09-01-2024 21-04-2024 (Sunday)
6. C.D.S. Exam (I), 2024
7. Civil Services (Preliminary) Exam, 2024 14-02-2024 05-03-2024 26-05-2024 (Sunday)
8. Indian Forest Service (Preliminary) Exam, 2024
through CS(P) Exam 2024
9. I.E.S./I.S.S. Exam, 2024 10-04-2024 30-04-2024 21-06-2024 (Friday)
10. Combined Geo-Scientist (Main) Exam, 2024 22-06-2024 (Saturday)
11. Engineering Services (Main) Exam, 2024 23-06-2024 (Sunday)
12. Combined Medical Services Exam, 2024 10-04-2024 30-04-2024 14-07-2024 (Sunday)
13. Central Armed Police Forces (ACs) Exam, 2024 24-04-2024 14-05-2024 04-08-2024 (Sunday)
14. N.D.A. & N.A. Exam (II), 2024 15-05-2024 04-06-2024 01-09-2024 (Sunday)
15. C.D.S. Exam (II), 2024
16. Civil Services (Main) Exam, 2024 20-09-2024 (Friday)
17. Indian Forest Service (Main) Exam, 2024 24-11-2024 (Sunday)
18. S.O./Steno (GD-B/GD-I) LDCE 11-09-2024 01-10-2024 07-12-2024 (Saturday)
Interested Candidates Can Read the Full Time Table
Important Links

Exam Calendar : Click here

Official Website : Click here

 

Job Recruitment in SMVDSB 

Assam Rifles Recruitment Rally 2024

Sub Inspector Important Notification Regarding Document Verification

ISRO Recruitment 2024

Date SheetNotifications
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant Jobs Updates, Notifications, News and Ads. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service

Copyright © 2010 to Present | JKUpdates | Designed by Bharat Softwares