Lok Sabha polls : BJP fields Dr Jitendera Singh from Udhampur, Jugal Kishore from Jammu

Second list of candidates to be announced next week, Dr Darakshan Andrabi front runner for Srinagar Parliamentary seat

Bhartiya Janata Party(BJP’s) Parliamentary Affairs Committee Saturday announced the names of MoS in PMO Dr Jitendera Singh and incumbent MP Jugal Kishore for Udhampur and Jammu parliamentary seats.

“Jugal and Jitendera have been repeatedly given their support base,” a BJP leader told news agency that  As far as the Srinagar parliamentary seat, head of the Waqf Board Dr Darakhshan Andrabi is all set to make her debut in the parliamentary elections even though there are other candidates in the list as well that include Altaf Thakur and Arif Raja.

Decision about north Kashmir and South Kashmir Lok Sabha seat is pending and hectic deliberations are on to field strong candidates.



GMC Jammu List of the candidates appearing in the Type Test Of Various Posts

JKPSC Fresh Recruitment for Various Posts

Job Recruitment in AIIMS Jammu

Recruitment in AWHs Akhnoor 


Jammu NewsJK NewsJK UT News
This site uses cookies to deliver our services and to show you relevant Jobs Updates, Notifications, News and Ads. By using our site, you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Cookie Policy, Privacy Policy, and our Terms of Service

Copyright © 2010 to Present | JKUpdates | Designed by Bharat Softwares